Ya gotta love people who don’t take themselves too seriously.

These days, watching live TV is often painful, due to the increasing amount of ads. And these ads are generally either annoying, stupid, repetitive, or a combo. But every now and again there is one that really catches my eye – either with humour or sweetness – and it is SO refreshing.

I just saw an ad for the 2013 season of The Voice. I don’t watch the show, but I just so enjoyed the humour and camaraderie of the ad, which features the four judges, who are all popular singers (Blake Shelton, Adam Levine of Maroon 5, Shakira & Usher).

The Voice 2013 Ad

PS. I am posting this using the app on my iPhone… so I apologize if it doesn’t work!

Leave a Reply

